noobdelivery.blogg.se

Synthogy ivory 2 review
Synthogy ivory 2 review







synthogy ivory 2 review

I also own some stinkers, Alicia's Keys being the one that comes first to mind. And the Grandeur (another Steinway), which is excellent (though it has some faults in the bass section). I also have the Kawai EX Pro, which is a workhorse for me. Note, though, that others here on the board have purchased newer Steinways in the form of the American D and the Ivory 2 suite, which might be even better than the Vintage D (but don't have those so I cannot say). Sloppiness of dynamic technique will be tolerated by the others, by not by the Vintage D. It has a wide range of responsiveness, more than any of the others. More than any other piano I own this one tests your skills as a pianist. I have Galaxy Vintage D (a Steinway), which is the most realistic of my pianos. (I skipped Ivory 2 because it's expensive and requires an Ilok key. The others have been surpassed by other brands, so I no longer use the Ivory Steinway and Yamaha. The set includes a German Steinway, a Yamaha, and a Bosendorfer. And it sounds as though the piano is in another room rather than right in front of me. Yes, Pianoteq feels good (responsive), but it sound to me unrealistic. Lots has been said in these pages about the virtues of Pianoteq, but I just don't get it.

synthogy ivory 2 review

This was fortunate because I was able to deduce how much I detested the sound of Pianoteq without spending any money, avoiding yet another wasted piano purchase. None were available as demos, so I wasted lots of money on the bad ones.

synthogy ivory 2 review

My situation: I have nearly two dozen different pianos.









Synthogy ivory 2 review